In this course, my write skills have improved. Because of all those writings, in the beginning it was really hard, because we have to write 800-900 words about "Story of Stuff". And I wrote about CPU, so now I know a little bit more about CPU. In the beginning, when I start write my "Story of Stuff" essay, I thought 800-900 words would be hard, because I used to write 150-200 words in high school. What makes 800-900 words easy that we write a paragraph or two paragraphs every week until we finish it, like 200 words every week. I think we have to write more than 800-900 words in the future. Because engineers have to write reports, so this course prepares us for the future.  I have learned some new vocabularies from the online quizzes. To write a summary is really important to me because it's better than copy and paste other's article from the internet, and that’s illegal. What I like about this course that we take 4 hours every week and you don’t have to do the work in the class, after your finish your classes you can go home and relax then start write your essay. And what makes this course better that we don’t have final exam, just a final essay and that’s not really stressful. I learnt a lot from this course because our teacher takes our essays then he tells us what should we fix to make our essays better.



Name: Hussain Mohammed Al Haddad (CID)
Words count: 247



Leave a Reply.